One Lovely Blog Award


OneLovelyBlogAward

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Justina Luther @Welcome to My Imagination (Thank you SO much)! This is my first ever blog award, and I seriously can’t emphasize how excited I am right now. But anyway…

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

Seven facts about me:

  1. I’m fourteen, almost fifteen, years old.
  2. I have a pet bearded dragon named Sydney.
  3. I’ve always loved writing, but really got into it in sixth grade.
  4. I just got my braces off a couple of months ago.
  5. I love costume and character design.
  6. I’ll be taking an art class at my local college next semester.
  7. One time I chipped my tooth by walking our dog with a bungee cord while wearing roller skates. Yes, really. Holy stupid decisions, Batman.

Nominations:

  1. A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts
  2. Free as a Girl With Wings
  3. Musings from Neville’s Navel
  4. Twist in the Taile
  5. Where Books Never End

Thanks again for the nomination!

10 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award!!!!! | A Hufflepuff's Thoughts

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award: Thanks, Bridget! | Where Books Never End

Thoughts? Comments? Great! Bring 'em on!

