The Creative Blogger Award


CreativeBloggerAward

Thank you so much to The Wolf of Starbucks for nominating me for the Creative Blogger award!

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Five random facts about me:

  • Well, right off the bat, I’m going to say that I find it kind of silly that pretty much every award asks for random facts. They’re really hard to come up with (at least for me…)
  • I just finishedย I’ll Give You the Sunย by Jandy Nelson. It was a really good book, and I especially appreciated the fact that it didn’t neglect family relationships in lieu of romance, a bit of a pet peeve of mine in YA.
  • I’m still reading comic books, believe it or not, although this blog has taken a bit more of a turn towards books and music instead of books and comics.
  • I’d give anything to see twenty one pilots live. My Chemical Romance would also be amazing but I mean that’s not going to happen so
  • My hair is black (in the back) and purple (in the front) with blonde highlights (where the dye is washing out) right now and it looks kind of crazy but also pretty cool. I’d like to do pastel colors sometime, or maybe blue or bright orange.

Nominees:ย The Book Hugger, Science, Books, and Silly Things, Clockwork Desires, Galloping Free, Books, Tea, and a Onesie, Horse Feathers, Diary of a Teen Writer, Where Books Never End, A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts, A Twist in the Taile, Ravings of a Dead Poet

10 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap Up: April 2015 | Stay and Watch the Stars

  2. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award! | A Hufflepuff's Thoughts

Thoughts? Comments? Great! Bring 'em on!

