Show Me a Hero Playlist


It’s been awhile since I worked on my novel WIP, Show Me a Hero, so in an effort to get back into the groove and start working on it again (or at least thinking about it…) I decided to work on a playlist for it. It’s mostly for my own inspiration, but I thought it might be fun for you guys to listen to!

ShowMeAHeroPlaylist

Listen to the playlist on Youtube

  1. Can’t Fight Against the Youth by Panic! at the Disco
  2. Born for This by Paramore
  3. Spotlight (Oh Nostalgia) by Patrick Stump
  4. Burn Bright by My Chemical Romance
  5. Extraordinary Girl by Green Day
  6. Girls/Girls/Boys by Panic! at the Disco
  7. We Don’t Believe What’s on TV by twenty one pilots
  8. Alone Together by Fall Out Boy
  9. stage 4 fear of trying by frnkiero andthe cellabration
  10. Don’t You Worry by We are the in Crowd
  11. Cherry Bomb by The Runaways
  12. Old Scars/ Future Hearts by All Time Low
  13. Anklebiters by Paramore
  14. Saint Patrick by PVRIS

What do you think of my playlist for Show Me a Hero? And would you like to see more playlists on here- maybe I could make them a weekly or monthly thing?

5 thoughts on “Show Me a Hero Playlist

  1. Asdfjkl this makes me so excited! I’ve been attempting to get going with my WIP but so far my setting has fallen apart, haha.
    I love the playlist cover, too 🙂

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap Up: June 2015 | Stay and Watch the Stars

Thoughts? Comments? Great! Bring 'em on!

