3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag: Day 1


I was tagged by enthrallingdimple and 1booklife for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge (thanks, guys!). I have waaaaay more than three favorite quotes, but I managed to narrow it down.

I didn’t pick them with a specific theme in mind (like picking quotes from a specific book), but I’m now realizing that they’re all by some of my favorite band members. So I guess I got lucky.

The rules are really simple:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

For the first day, I’m tagging A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts, The Writing Hufflepuff, and A Twist in the Taile (no pressure if you don’t want to do it, though).

And finally, the first quote!

FutureQuotes

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag: Day 1

  1. Pingback: The Quote Challenge | The Writing Hufflepuff

Thoughts? Comments? Great! Bring 'em on!

