Announcement


I’m taking a break from blogging.

In case you haven’t already noticed, my posts have become a bit… ahem… sparse.

There are a lot of reasons, but mostly just because I have a lot going on right now, and not a whole lot of motivation to blog. I have other things I’d rather work on – my art, my poetry, and not to mention school work. Blogging has started to feel like a chore, and I don’t want that. I want it to be fun.

I’m not sure how long this break is going to last. Maybe a week, but most likely a month or two.

It depends.

When I want to post, I will, so… I guess we’ll see, right?

10 thoughts on “Announcement

    • Yeah, I’m really hoping it’ll help too… I used to love blogging but it’s kind of just become boring and I don’t want that 😦 Hopefully I’ll be back soon!

  1. Noooo I just found you from Elly’s blog! Btw, the logo you made for her is amazing. If anyone knows how to create a logo for free, please tell me, I’d love one for my blog!

    • Haha, well, I’ll try and let you know if I ever decide to start blogging again! And thank you ❤ Canva and Polyvore are some good, easy to use graphic design tools to start with, if you're a beginner I'd recommend Canva because it has some really pretty templates for that sort of thing. Polyvore is good if you're looking for a more artsy, collage-type feel.

Thoughts? Comments? Great! Bring 'em on!

